LUCKY CREEK EXCLUSIVE OFFER - $25 worth of FREE SPINS ON SPARTAN WARRIOR
25 credits worth of FREE SPINS ON SPARTAN WARRIOR, a LUCKY CREEK EXCLUSIVE OFFER
USE Bonus code : GA25TSLC when registering
The Welcome offer is for players from www.casinocashgiveaway.com and nodepositforum.com only and only valid for new players registering an account for the first time.
USA is Welcome
-- Edited by PMM2008 on Sunday 19th of February 2012 04:21:57 PM
info: Please wait for a site operator to respond. info: You are now chatting with 'Kirsten' Kirsten: Welcome to the casino! How may I assist you today? you: i downloaded from http://www.nodepositforum.com and used the coupon GA25TSLC for 25 free spins but only got 12. can you help please Kirsten: Please provide me with your email address so that I may access your account. you: nzsxaddict@hotmail.com Kirsten: One moment please while I verify your account, thank you for your patience. Kirsten: please notice it is $25 worth of free spins Kirsten: each spin is worth $2,25 you: oh ok. i will let the forum owner know. thank you :) Kirsten: 12x 2,25= $25 info: Your chat transcript will be sent to nzsxaddict@hotmail.com at the end of your chat. Kirsten: Most welcome:)
I downloaded from this banner and did not get the bonus ?I contacted live chat and they said the had no bonuses at this time
What is your login at Lucky Creek, millie?
corin69, thanks for finding out that info. I never would have thought to ask you what the wager amount was per spin to figure that it equaled $25. But actually $2.25 x 12 = $27. So they are giving away an extra $2. Good deal for the player!
Ronald: Welcome to the casino! How may I assist you today? mitch: hi have I ever claimed a bonus with lucky creek? Ronald: Hi Mitch Ronald: No you have not claimed any bonus in the lucky creek casino mitch: want to know if I can use code GA25TSLC? Ronald: at the we do not have any no deposit bonuses mitch: i am a member of casinocashgiveaway.com and nodepositforum mitch: 25 credits worth of FREE SPINS ON SPARTAN WARRIOR, a LUCKY CREEK EXCLUSIVE OFFER mitch: if not ok I'll just talk to Belgamo that runs those sites mitch: ty for your time Ronald: You are welcome Ronald: Is there anything else I could assist you with?
__________________
"You may say I'm a dreamer. But I'm not the only one. I hope someday you'll join us And the world will be as one"
FYI I have since 2009 ONLY download from NDF banners
IF you had an account BEFORE Belgamo landed this special promo, chances are that you will not receive the freebie ........ even if you downloaded and are tagged under him.
I have had one hell of a time TRYING to deposit or even play at this entire group. i regulary make deposits with NO PROBLEM @ Bet on Soft with no issues and they're the same games. I know it's not exactly the same company Belgamo but I believe they're connected in some way, maybe even if my affiliate usage.
at any rate, grand eagle and treasure mile (also I assume the others) have harrangued me for "documents" of some sort to even make a deposit which I found odd b/c I have never played here. i wanted to and still sort of do but then one of the live chat reps told me " As the negative information was found on you in a thrid party database" I am blown away (and a little creeped out) that they are researching players/potential players. Then I found out on several forums that this group actually does CREDIT CHECKS!!! IS THIS TRUE??? A) I wil admit my credit is not the best, but it's not bad either. it's so so. B) I don't understand how it's RELEVANT. EX: I'm not trying to get a loan from the casino! and C) it seems inappropriate
I would like more info on this if someone could help clarify things. Marilyn, whom i chatted with kepy insisting that an email was sent but I have NEVER RECEIVED ONE not have i gotten an explaination of the negative info comment about me. this could be libel. i want to know what the heck is going on!!!!
I can tell you just about EVERY casino runs a credit check on players, even the land based. When you sign up for those player reward cards, there doing a check on you. You may get a couple deposits in at an online, but then theer going to run a check on you to see if your worthy of highly targeting for incentives. Don't take it personal, its just the nature of the beast.
You also have to remember most online casinos use outside processors, and it could be this outside processor who flagged you amd then tells the casino they don't want to handle you. The casino then has no choice but to deny you. It sucks, but with all the chargebacks coupled with the high cost of processing and the casino are very leary of any possibliity of getting burned as margins are way down from the good ole days of cheap processing.
This is all very new to me as far as credit checks being done. You mean when they had my drivers license number, they used it without my knowing for that purpose? Wow. I am talking about land based here. I thought they only ran a credit check if you were asking for a line of credit, not simply because you signed up for reward points. Unreal.
Today i was informed byt eh "GENESYS" (sp?) GROUP THATI AM LOCKED OUT and can not play there@ all due to the fact that i questioned the credit check issue.
I must tell you that i am aghast. i do not have bad credit (not that it's their business), I have NEVER been 'blacklisted' (to my knowledge) from any casino. I had a slight problem with ONE casino years ago within the English H group and it was quickly rectified and the acc't was re opened. i have never been banned by any group, I din't abuse bonuses (like some do) and I am not a shady person.
the support for that group has been nothing but rude to me and I'm done. Wouldn't want to play there after all this crap anyway. playing @ a casino should not be stressful :(
I dom, however, play @ Bet on Soft (and depie their low payouts lately) i have NEVER had a problem. they use the same software. not really sure why they are so bad or rogued and lots of people swear they have cashed out with no problems at the Prive groups. besides some olf affiliate issue no one can really ever give you concrete reasons as to why they are so "rogue"
hi , was hoping you could add me to the invite list for this 25 dollars for lucky creek. i tried redeeming the code and they said i wasnt on the list. my id at luckycreek is mycomp75@yahoo.com. thanks hope you get back to me soon.
hi , was hoping you could add me to the invite list for this 25 dollars for lucky creek. i tried redeeming the code and they said i wasnt on the list. my id at luckycreek is mycomp75@yahoo.com. thanks hope you get back to me soon.
luckylady, are you in the US?
If so, you must have had an account before they quit accepting USA players back in June, correct?
And if you had an account before the US ban, then you probably would not be considered a new player and wouldn't be entitled to the free spins.
Their system is automatic to where new and eligible players are credited with the spins upon signup. There have too many times I have sent usernames off only to be told that they had an account already which would make them not eligible.
I know it never hurts to ask for some help and I will send your username off if you give me some more info. Thanks!