• Welcome to No Deposit Forum! Please log in to continue. New members please register here. New Member Registration

People Confess To The Fattest Thing They Have Ever Done.

Sookie

WELL KNOWN MEMBER
20 People Confess To The Fattest Thing They Have Ever Done.
POSTED 1 YR BY

1. As a poor university student I decided to spend the remainder of my money for the term on a Chinese takeaway. The hour came when the delivery driver came to my house and handed me my order. With much excitement I took the delivery and ran upstairs and sat in my darkened room. After opening the bag I realized they delivered the wrong order. Much to my delight there was copious amounts of food. I started to eat the wide selection of items in the order until I received a phone call from the Chinese. They had realized they had delivered the wrong order. I started to ignore the phone calls until there was a loud banging at the front door. They had come to collect the food. I shamelessly spend the next 20 minutes hiding in my house with the lights turned off eating my way through a buffet selection for 6 people whilst the banging became louder and more erratic. Hiding in fear from a delivery man in shame is not how i envisaged spending my Friday night.

2. I ate half of a cake once when I should have only one piece. I was horrified and didn't want anyone to know, so I finished the cake, baked a whole new one, forced myself to eat the one allowed piece.

Then I barfed in the middle of dinner.

3. Ever heard of a Scotch egg? I make a dessert version using spice cake wrapped around a Cadburry egg and deep fried. Served with butter cream frosting as "gravy". It's absolutely delicious, but everyone within a 10 meter radius gets diabetes