1. Welcome to No Deposit Forum! Please log in to continue. New members please register here. New Member Registration
    Dismiss Notice

INTERTOPS POKER - 'HAKUNA MATATA' TOURNAMENT STARTS 6/20/19 - 'THE LION KING' 25TH ANNIVERSARY

Discussion in 'ONLINE POKER' started by Mben, Jun 19, 2019.

  1. Mben

    Mben No Deposit Forum Administrator Staff Member

    [​IMG]

    Intertops Poker's SOFT SERIES II is finished, but after all the action last week they are sure you don't want a break but would like to keep on grinding. Intertops is always happy to help out! Tomorrow sees their HAKUNA MATATA tournament get underway to celebrate the 25th anniversary of 'The Lion King' movie. Join their festivities by playing various satellites or freerolls to earn a ticket for the final. The passwords for the freerolls will be sent out via newsletter and also published on their Twitter page. Have a great week and, as always, good luck at the tables!

    Sunday Sundowner

    Enjoy their special Sundowner tournament and grab your share! Every Sunday at 4:15pm Eastern (10:15pm CEST / 6:15am+1 AET) READ MORE

    1st password

    In addition to their satellites we are also running four freeroll tournaments which award 1 ticket to the final each. The password for the first tournament, starting tomorrow, is ZAZU READ MORE

    Hakuna Matata

    Time flies – Who would have thought that it was 25 years ago that Disney's Lion King came into theatres? Celebrate with a big satellite tournament! READ MORE

    Play at Intertops Poker today!

    intertops poker no deposit forum.png
  2. Mben

    Mben No Deposit Forum Administrator Staff Member

    Here are the passwords for Saturday and Sunday. Good luck!


    Saturday password


    Their second freeroll is an Omaha tournament, starting tomorrow at 9:05am Eastern (3:05pm CEST). Password: PUMBAA


    Sunday password

    Their Sunday 'early bird' freeroll starts at 7:05am Eastern ( 1:05pm CEST). The password you need for their third freeroll is SIMBA.

Share This Page

  1. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.
    Dismiss Notice