1. Welcome to No Deposit Forum! Please log in to continue. New members please register here. New Member Registration
    Dismiss Notice

Expired INTERTOPS POKER - 'LAST CHANCE' RAFFLE, EPC VELDEN FINAL & OMAHA TOURNAMENT - STARTS 5/17/19

Discussion in 'ARCHIVED GAMBLING FORUM POSTS' started by Mben, May 17, 2019.

  1. Mben

    Mben No Deposit Forum Administrator Staff Member

    [​IMG]

    A busy week is coming to an end, but we hope you still have some energy left to compete in our EPC final this Sunday. A package worth more than $6,500 - including a 5-night stay for two, buy-in and travel expenses - is waiting for you! We have also a ticket raffle for one of our 'last chance' satellites running. And on Monday we have an extra Omaha tournament on our schedule with $600 GTD up for grabs. Enjoy your weekend with Intertops Poker and good luck!

    EPC VELDEN.jpg

    EPC Velden - Our final starts at 2pm EST (8pm CET), with three additional 'last chance' satellites earlier that day to save your bucks! READ MORE


    ST LOUIS.jpg

    Spirit of St Louis - Grab your share of the prize money in this special Omaha tournament. Departure time is 7:20pm EST (1:20am CET) READ MORE


    TICKET RAFFLE NO DEPOSIT FORUM.jpg

    Ticket Raffle - Send an e-mail to our support team with the subject 'EPC Velden ticket' by tomorrow, Saturday, 6pm EST (midnight CET) at the latest. 10 lucky players will receive a free ticket for the 'last chance' starting this Sunday at 8am EST (2pm CET). READ MORE


    EPC VELDON 2.png

Share This Page

  1. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.
    Dismiss Notice