1. Welcome to No Deposit Forum! Please log in to continue. New members please register here. New Member Registration
    Dismiss Notice

Expired INTERTOPS POKER - MONTREAL $500 GTD LUNCH DATE

Discussion in 'ARCHIVED GAMBLING FORUM POSTS' started by PMM, Feb 11, 2019.

  1. PMM

    PMM Guest

    itpk_468x60_1602.gif

    Get ready for your new date – and no, they are not talking about romantic stuff here, even though you could fall in love!

    Instead of wondering what you could do, where you could go and who might accompany you, they make it easy for you and bring you relief from all this unnecessary pressure. From now on you know exactly what to do and where to be.

    Your ‘lunch date’ will now keep you busy from Monday to Saturday at 12:05pm Eastern and reward you with a share of the guaranteed prize money. For only $8.08 you will receive 3,000 starting chips, with 10min blind levels, plus the opportunity for re-buys and add-ons if needed. Time to fall in love!

    How do I get a seat?
    Open the download version of your poker client or start their instant play poker app and visit their tournament lobby.

    Choose MONTREAL $500 GTD LUNCH DATE and buy your ticket!

    Tournament details:
    MONTREAL $500 GTD LUNCH DATE
    Texas Hold’em NL
    running Monday to Saturday
    starting time: 12:05pm Eastern
    buy-in + fee: $8 + $0.80

    International starting times:
    6:05pm CET / 4:05am AET

    Join Intertops Poker now!

    ipb.png
    Mben likes this.

Share This Page

  1. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.
    Dismiss Notice