• Welcome to No Deposit Forum! Please log in to continue. New members please register here. New Member Registration

Win Palace- How do they determine player class and why do they only pay me $800 per week instead of $3000?

JackDonlan

WELL KNOWN MEMBER
I started playing with WP in November. I enjoy playing there and I really like Match PLay 21.  In december, I made a 1000 deposit with a big bonus and turned it in to about 6000.I made a cashout request for 3000 and they only sent me 800. It took about a week. I sent an e-mail asking why they only gave me 800. The response from their finance department was polite, but non-responsive.  They referred to my player class and the terms and conditions.I requested another cashout for 2200 (can only cashout 3,000 per week) and they sent only another 800. I have run my winnings with them up to over 11,000. It only took two days from approval of the cashout to get the wire transfer.   I have now been approved for another 800 for the third straight week even though I asked for 2200. They took about a week to approve my wire requests and the first 2 wires took two business days to get to my account which is more than reasonable.  I simply would like to get a full 3,000 per week since that is the maximum payouts per week. Any one have any idea how they determine your player class and why they are a little slow in their cashouts?  Is there any issue with their solvency? Any way to nudge them to payout quicker?  I like to keep playing there, but I would like to get paid a little quicker.   Thank you

Mben

No Deposit Forum Administrator
Staff member